Team

Thomas Heinemann

Inhaber
02331 9488-0
t.heinemann@praesentstudio.de

MaxIMILIAN Heinemann

Mitglied der Geschäftsführung
02331 9488-22
m.heinemann@praesentstudio.de

Joachim Lemmer

Vertriebsleitung
0172 6437007
lemmer@praesentstudio.de

Olaf Lüling

Selbstständiger Werbemittelberater
0162 6781188
lueling@praesentstudio.de

Andreas Ebbesmeier

Selbstständiger Werbemittelberater
0151 24094325
ebbesmeier@praesentstudio.de

Eike Buschmann

Selbstständiger Werbemittelberater
0172 6336644
buschmann@praesentstudio.de

Julian Mertens

Kaufmännischer Leiter
02331 9488-28
mertens@praesentstudio.de

Stephan Klingelhöfer

Auftragsbearbeitung
02331 9488-78
klingelhoefer@praesentstudio.de

Tanja Küper

Auftragsbearbeitung
02331 9488-16
kueper@praesentstudio.de

Sonja Heinemann

Buchhaltung
02331 9488-15
s.heinemann@praesentstudio.de

Wolfgang Bladt

Angebotserstellung 
02331 9488-0
bladt@praesentstudio.de

Natalie Cichon

Mediengestaltung & Social Media
02331 9488-30
cichon@praesentstudio.de

ANTONINO MESSINA

Instandhaltung/Produktion

Joel Röhder

Logistikleiter
02331 9488-80
roehder@praesentstudio.de

Heike Hammacher

Logistik
02331 9488-81
hammacher@praesentstudio.de

Roland Röser

Logistik
02331 9488-84
roeser@praesentstudio.de

Miryam Röhder

Logistik
02331 9488-82
logistik@praesentstudio.de

Jürgen Klingelhöfer

Logistik
02331 9488-85
logistik@praesentstudio.de

Theresa Freudewald

Logistik
02331 9488-17
logistik@praesentstudio.de

Erkan Ramadan

Logistik
02331 9488-0
logistik@praesentstudio.de

Nicole Pletscher

Logistik
02331 9488-0
logistik@praesentstudio.de

Jonas Quest

Logistik
02331 9488-0
logistik@praesentstudio.de

Martin Born

Produktion
02331 9488-79
born@praesentstudio.de

Patrizia Messina

Produktion
02331 9488-0
logistik@praesentstudio.de

Nicola Schake

Produktion
02331 9488-0
logistik@praesentstudio.de

Daniela Fischer

Produktion
02331 9488-0
logistik@praesentstudio.de

Sabrina conzen

Stickerei
02331 9488-59
conzen@praesentstudio.de