IMPRESSUM  -  DATENSCHUTZ  -

TEAM KONTAKT

KNOW-HOW VOM SPEZIALISTEN

AUßENDIENST

Thomas Heinemann

Thomas Heinemann

Inhaber
02331 9488-0
t.heinemann@praesentstudio.de
Joachim Lemmer

Joachim Lemmer

Vertriebsleiter
0172 6437007
lemmer@praesentstudio.de
Olaf Lüling

Olaf Lüling

Selbstständiger Werbemittelberater
0162 6781188
lueling@praesentstudio.de


Andreas Ebbesmeier

Andreas Ebbesmeier

Selbstständiger Werbemittelberater
0151 24094325
ebbesmeier@praesentstudio.de

BÜRO

Julian Mertens

Julian Mertens

Kaufmännischer Leiter
02331 9488-28
mertens@praesentstudio.de
Wolfgang Bladt

Wolfgang Bladt

Einkauf
02331 9488-0
bladt@praesentstudio.de


Sonja Heinemann

Sonja Heinemann

Buchhaltung
02331 9488-15
s.heinemann@praesentstudio.de
Jens Hübner

Jens Hübner

Auftragsbearbeitung
02331 9488-16
huebner@praesentstudio.de
Stephan Klingelhöfer

Stephan Klingelhöfer

Auftragsbearbeitung
02331 9488-78
klingelhoefer@praesentstudio.de

BETRIEB

Matthias Büscher

Matthias Büscher

Betriebsleiter
02331 9488-77
buescher@praesentstudio.de


Heike Hammacher

Heike Hammacher

Logistik
02331 9488-81
hammacher@praesentstudio.de
Özden Mel

Özden Mel

Logistik
02331 9488-83
mel@praesentstudio.de


Hella Hasenclever

Hella Hasenclever

Logistik
02331 9488-82
Jonas Quest

Jonas Quest

Logistik
02331 9488-0
Martin Born

Martin Born

Produktion
02331 9488-79
born@praesentstudio.de
Manfred Strach

Manfred Strach

Produktion
02331 9488-75
strach@praesentstudio.de
Kirsten Schuchardt

Kirsten Schuchardt

Produktion
02331 9488-0
Joel Röhder

Joel Röhder

Produktion
02331 9488-14
roehder@praesentstudio.de
Roland Röser

Roland Röser

Produktion
02331 9488-73
Antonino Messina

Antonino Messina

Produktion
02331 9488-66
Jochen Schmidt

Jochen Schmidt

Produktion
02331 9488-0
Rüdiger Peters

Rüdiger Peters

Produktion
02331 9488-0

MENÜ